Events Calendar

Wednesday Jan 27, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Wednesday Jan 27, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Chamber Of Commerce Event, Chamber Member Event
Thursday Jan 21, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Thursday Jan 21, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Jan 19, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Event, City of Menlo Park Event
Tuesday Jan 19, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Monday Jan 18, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce Event, Holiday
Friday Jan 8, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Event, City of Menlo Park Event
Thursday Dec 24, 2020 - Monday Jan 4, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce Event, Holiday
Thursday Dec 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Wednesday Dec 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Thursday Dec 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Event

 

Local businesses and organizations are encouraged to submit their events to the Chamber’s community calendar.  Please adhere to the following guidelines for all event submissions:
– Preference will be given to those events taking place in the cities of Menlo Park, Atherton, Woodside, and Portola Valley. Large scale events of influence outside the city of Menlo Park will be considered for inclusion on an individual basis.
– The Menlo Park Chamber of Commerce reserves the right to publish events at their discretion.
Questions? Contact the Chamber at info@menloparkchamber.com