Events Calendar

Thursday Sep 30, 2021 - Sunday Oct 3, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Chamber Member Event
Wednesday Oct 6, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Chamber Member Event
Thursday Oct 7, 2021 - Friday Oct 8, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Friday Oct 8, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Chamber Member Event
Thursday Oct 14, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Oct 16, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Wednesday Oct 20, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Chamber Member Event
Wednesday Oct 20, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Thursday Oct 21, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Oct 26, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Chamber Member Event
Wednesday Oct 27, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Chamber Of Commerce Event, Chamber Member Event
Wednesday Oct 27, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Chamber Member Event
Thursday Oct 28, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Event, City of Menlo Park Event
Friday Oct 29, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Chamber Member Event

 

Local businesses and organizations are encouraged to submit their events to the Chamber’s community calendar.  Please adhere to the following guidelines for all event submissions:
– Preference will be given to those events taking place in the cities of Menlo Park, Atherton, Woodside, and Portola Valley. Large scale events of influence outside the city of Menlo Park will be considered for inclusion on an individual basis.
– The Menlo Park Chamber of Commerce reserves the right to publish events at their discretion.
Questions? Contact the Chamber at info@menloparkchamber.com