Events Calendar

Thursday Aug 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Chamber Member Event
Friday Aug 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce Event, Conference Room Reservation
Friday Aug 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Friday Aug 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, City of Menlo Park Event, Chamber Member Event
Saturday Aug 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Aug 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, City of Menlo Park Event
Wednesday Aug 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, City of Menlo Park Event, Chamber Member Event
Thursday Aug 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Friday Aug 9, 2019 - Monday Sep 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Friday Aug 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, City of Menlo Park Event, Chamber Member Event
Saturday Aug 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Chamber Member Event
Saturday Aug 10, 2019
Fine Art Exhibit-- Oil paintings by late artist Peter Halbrook, & Hilda Kilpatrick Freyre at Marcela's Village Gallery, Saturday, August 10th, 5-8 pm. ... read more
Categories: Community Event, Chamber Member Event
Tuesday Aug 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Aug 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Aug 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, City of Menlo Park Event, Chamber Member Event
Wednesday Aug 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Chamber Member Event
Friday Aug 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Friday Aug 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, City of Menlo Park Event, Chamber Member Event
Saturday Aug 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Aug 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Chamber Member Event
Tuesday Aug 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Aug 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, City of Menlo Park Event, Chamber Member Event
Wednesday Aug 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Thursday Aug 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, City of Menlo Park Event
Friday Aug 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Chamber Member Event
Friday Aug 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, City of Menlo Park Event, Chamber Member Event
Saturday Aug 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Aug 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Aug 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Aug 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, City of Menlo Park Event, Chamber Member Event
Friday Aug 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, City of Menlo Park Event, Chamber Member Event

 

Local businesses and organizations are encouraged to submit their events to the Chamber’s community calendar.  Please adhere to the following guidelines for all event submissions:
– Preference will be given to those events taking place in the cities of Menlo Park, Atherton, Woodside, and Portola Valley. Large scale events of influence outside the city of Menlo Park will be considered for inclusion on an individual basis.
– The Menlo Park Chamber of Commerce reserves the right to publish events at their discretion.
Questions? Contact the Chamber at info@menloparkchamber.com