Events Calendar

Monday Jun 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Monday Jun 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Wednesday Jun 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Wednesday Jun 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Wednesday Jun 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Wednesday Jun 19, 2019
Mix, meet, & mingle with local business professionals. Come and learn about the Chamber and how you can be more involved as an Ambassador. ... read more
Categories: Community Event, Chamber Of Commerce Event, Chamber Member Event
Wednesday Jun 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, City of Menlo Park Event, Chamber Member Event
Thursday Jun 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Friday Jun 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Friday Jun 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Holiday, Chamber Member Event
Saturday Jun 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Jun 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Jun 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, City of Menlo Park Event
Saturday Jun 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Chamber Member Event
Saturday Jun 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Chamber Member Event
Sunday Jun 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Monday Jun 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Monday Jun 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Jun 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Jun 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Wednesday Jun 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Wednesday Jun 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, City of Menlo Park Event, Chamber Member Event
Thursday Jun 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Friday Jun 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Holiday, Chamber Member Event
Wednesday Jul 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, City of Menlo Park Event, Chamber Member Event
Friday Jul 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce Event, Conference Room Reservation
Wednesday Jul 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, City of Menlo Park Event, Chamber Member Event
Wednesday Jul 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Chamber Member Event
Friday Jul 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Jul 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Chamber Member Event
Wednesday Jul 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, City of Menlo Park Event, Chamber Member Event
Saturday Jul 20, 2019 - Sunday Jul 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Chamber Of Commerce Event
Wednesday Jul 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, City of Menlo Park Event, Chamber Member Event
Saturday Jul 27, 2019 - Sunday Jul 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Chamber Member Event
Wednesday Jul 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, City of Menlo Park Event, Chamber Member Event
Thursday Aug 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Chamber Member Event
Friday Aug 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce Event, Conference Room Reservation
Wednesday Aug 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, City of Menlo Park Event, Chamber Member Event
Saturday Aug 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Chamber Member Event
Tuesday Aug 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, City of Menlo Park Event, Chamber Member Event

 

Local businesses and organizations are encouraged to submit their events to the Chamber’s community calendar.  Please adhere to the following guidelines for all event submissions:
– Preference will be given to those events taking place in the cities of Menlo Park, Atherton, Woodside, and Portola Valley. Large scale events of influence outside the city of Menlo Park will be considered for inclusion on an individual basis.
– The Menlo Park Chamber of Commerce reserves the right to publish events at their discretion.
Questions? Contact the Chamber at info@menloparkchamber.com