Events Calendar

Friday Feb 22, 2019 - Sunday Feb 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Chamber Member Event
Monday Feb 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, City of Menlo Park Event
Wednesday Feb 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Chamber Member Event
Wednesday Feb 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Thursday Feb 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Friday Mar 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce Event, Conference Room Reservation
Saturday Mar 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Wednesday Mar 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Chamber Member Event
Thursday Mar 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Thursday Mar 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Chamber Member Event
Thursday Mar 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, City of Menlo Park Event
Saturday Mar 9, 2019
My Xuan Ho artist reception at ''Marcela's Village Gallery'' on March 9th, 2019 from 4:30 pm- 7:30 pm ... read more
Categories: Community Event, Chamber Member Event
Thursday Mar 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Mar 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Monday Mar 25, 2019 - Friday Mar 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Member Event
Friday Mar 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Friday Apr 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce Event, Conference Room Reservation
Thursday Apr 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Friday Apr 12, 2019 - Sunday Apr 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Chamber Of Commerce Event

 

Local businesses and organizations are encouraged to submit their events to the Chamber’s community calendar.  Please adhere to the following guidelines for all event submissions:
– Preference will be given to those events taking place in the cities of Menlo Park, Atherton, Woodside, and Portola Valley. Large scale events of influence outside the city of Menlo Park will be considered for inclusion on an individual basis.
– The Menlo Park Chamber of Commerce reserves the right to publish events at their discretion.
Questions? Contact the Chamber at info@menloparkchamber.com